The Beltane Spring Fayre Group

In Association With the Leicester Pagan Alliance

         


:: Links::

 NOTE: This is the links page for the 2005 event -  links may not work and have been deactivated. 

FUNDERS

Awards for All http://www.awardsforall.org.uk

European Regional Development Fund http://www.go-em.gov.uk/european/obj2/erdf.php?x=0

Friends Of Leicestershire & Leicester Museums http://www.leicestermuseums.ac.uk/genera/friends.html

Heritage Lottery Fund http://www.hlf.org.uk/English

Leicester and Me (Leicester Museums) http://www.leicestermuseums.ac.uk/setframe.html

Leicester City Council, Festivals and Events Unit http://www.leicester.gov.uk/departments/page.asp?pgid=1659

PAGAN SITES

Albion Conclave courses and contacts http://www.druidnetwork.org/learning/courses/distance.html

Charnwood Grove http://myweb.tiscali.co.uk/rainbird/charnwood

Druid Network http://druidnetwork.org/index.html

Pagan events and information http://www.ukpaganlinks.co.uk/
http://www.paganlink.org/

Pagan Federation http://www.paganfed.org/

East Midlands Pagan Federation http://myweb.tiscali.co.uk/rainbird/paganfed/pagan.htm

South Midlands Pagan Federation http://hometown.aol.co.uk/pfsouthmid/

West Midlands Pagan Federation http://www.isis2000.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/ (dead link)

Dragonswood http://www.dragonswood.org.uk/

Pagan Midlands http://www.midgard.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/

White Goddess http://www.thewhitegoddess.co.uk/

Nottingham Goddess Camp http://www.freewebs.com/goddesscamp/

Other Pagan sites

http://home.clara.net/syrbal/brum/ 

http://www.whitedragon.org.uk/wotsons.php

http://www.pagan-network.org/

Forums

http://paganmidlands.proboards21.com/index.cgi?board=gather

http://www.pagan-network.org/forums/

INTERFAITH

Leicester Council of Faiths http://www.leicestercounciloffaiths.org.uk/

PARTICIPANTS


Bob Trubshaw http://www.hoap.co.uk/
http://www.indigogroup.co.uk/

Anna Franklin http://www.annafranklin.net   (dead link)
http://www.geocities.com/annafranklin1/   (dead link)

The Vikings of Middle England http://www.vikingsofmiddleengland.co.uk/

Leicester Panjabi Academy http://www.5abi.com/PAL/pauk1-eng1.htm

Good Values Club http://www.sathyasaiehv.org.uk/

Silvesta the Jester http://www.sylvestathejester.com/

The Red Cross http://www.redcross.org.uk/index.asp?id=39992

Complete Wasters http://www.completewasters.co.uk/

Parks Services http://www.leicester.gov.uk/departments/page.asp?pgid=203

Castle Park http://www.leicester.gov.uk/departments/page.asp?pgid=8262

BookBus http://www.leicester.gov.uk/services/details.asp?style=atoz&ServiceID=184

No Sweat low wages campaign http://www.nosweat.org.uk/

The Bahá'í faith http://www.bahai.org.uk/
http://bci.org/leicesterbahai/

Friends of the Earth
http://www.foe.co.uk/campaigns/local_groups_and_campaigns/emidland.htm
http://www.foe.co.uk/localgroups?action=display&groupid=11435

Women's Environmental Network http://www.wen.org.uk/

Local music by Farside http://members.lycos.co.uk/farsideleics/

Tea Monkeys http://teamonkeys.blogspot.com/

Local bands (House of Spon, Moth Lantern) http://www.pineapster.co.uk/


LOCAL LISTINGS

Leicester City Council http://www.leicester.gov.uk/leicesteractive/index.asp
http://www.leicesterfestivals.co.uk/index.asp

Leicester Museums http://www.leicestermuseums.ac.uk/events/diary.html

Leicester County Council http://www.leics.gov.uk/index/whatson.htm

Asian Community http://www.asiancommunity.net/events_arts_culture.htm 

Leicester Mercury http://www.thisisleicestershire.co.uk/

Charnwood Arts http://www.charnwoodarts.com/

Leicester on the Web http://www.leicesterontheweb.com/

Leicester Information Online http://www.britinfo.net/index_Leicester.htm

Leicestershire Link http://leicestershirelink.co.uk/modules/news/

Beehive bulletin boards http://www.nepforums.co.uk/beehive/

Knowhere Guide to the UK http://www.knowhere.co.uk/

Go Back
European Regional  Development Fund
Friends of Leicester and Leciestershire Museum
Leicester and Me
The Heritage Lottery Fund
Leicester City Council
Awards for All
All Content © 2005 COPY RIGHT
Created by All About Webb Internet Services